Our Team

 

Team with diverse backgrounds from entrepreneurship, consumer media, M&A, product development and technology.

 
JvH1.jpg

Investment director

Jonas von Hedenberg

jonas-von.hedenberg@bonnier.se
+46 708 18 98 48

Board engagement: Spoon, Acast, KIT, Evoke and United Screens

Dajana1.jpg

investment director

Dajana Mirborn

dajana.mirborn@bonnier.se
+46 70 590 40 17

Board engagement: FLX

MZ1.jpg

Chief digital officer

Matti Zemack

matti.zemack@bonnier.se
+46 70 513 75 96

Board engagement: Resolution Games and Abios Gaming

 
VB1.jpg

Investment director

Victor Bodin

victor.bodin@bonnier.se
+46 706 74 33 66

Board engagement: Natural Cycles

US1.jpg

ceo

Ulrika Saxon

ulrika.saxon@bonnier.se
 

Board engagement: SF Studios, Evoke Gaming, KIT, FLX, United Screens and Refunder, as well as board member of Electrolux

ES2.jpg

investment director

Eva Stoppel

eva.stoppel@bonnier.se
+46 70 620 10 70

Board engagement: NFT Ventures

 
MK1.jpg

CFO

Markus Kitunen

markus.kitunen@bonnier.se
+46 70 318 97 03

Board engagement: United Screens, Evoke, KIT and Refunder

FF1.jpg

Corporate development manager

Fei-Fei Jing

fei-fei.jing@bonnier.se
+46 739 75 44 98


 

Spacer.jpg