Our Team

 

Team with diverse backgrounds from entrepreneurship, consumer media, M&A, product development and technology. 

 
ELF_7808.jpg

Investment director

Jonas von Hedenberg

jonas-von.hedenberg@bonnier.se
+46 708 18 98 48

Board engagement: Spoon, Acast, KIT and Heja

ELF_7556.jpg

investment director

Dajana Mirborn

dajana.mirborn@bonnier.se
+46 70 590 40 17

Board engagement: FLX and Lavendla

matti-zemack-profile.jpg

Chief Technology officer

Matti Zemack

matti.zemack@bonnier.se
+46 70 513 75 96

Board engagement: Resolution Games, Abios Gaming and Lavendla

 
victor-bodin-profile.jpg

Investment director

Victor Bodin

victor.bodin@bonnier.se
 

Board engagement: Natural Cycles, Blok and Pamono

ELF_7751.jpeg

ceo

Ulrika Saxon

ulrika.saxon@bonnier.se
 

Board engagement: SF Studios, FLX, KIT, Refunder, DaisyGrace and Adlibris.

Also board member of listed company Electrolux.

ELF_7723.jpg

investment director

Eva Stoppel

eva.stoppel@bonnier.se
+46 70 620 10 70

Board engagement: NFT Ventures

 
ELF_7802.jpg

CFO

Markus Kitunen

markus.kitunen@bonnier.se
+46 70 318 97 03

Board engagement: Spoon, KIT, Refunder and DaisyGrace

ELF_7594.jpg

Investment associate

Elisabet Ålander

elisabet.alander@bonnier.se
+46 703 427 227

block.jpg