Our Team

 

Team with diverse backgrounds from entrepreneurship, consumer media, M&A, product development and technology. 

 
ELF_7808.jpg

Investment director

Jonas von Hedenberg

jonas-von.hedenberg@bonnier.se
+46 708 18 98 48

Board engagements: Spoon, Acast, Real Agency Group and Heja

ELF_7556.jpg

investment director

Dajana Mirborn

dajana.mirborn@bonnier.se
+46 70 590 40 17

Board engagements: Lavendla and Doktor.se

victor-bodin-profile.jpg

Investment director

Victor Bodin

victor.bodin@bonnier.se

Board engagements: Natural Cycles, Blok, Pamono and Kitab Sawti

elisabet-alander-profile.jpg

investement MANAGER

Elisabet Ålander

elisabet.alander@bonnier.se
+46 703 427 227 

Board engagement: Lavendla

ELF_7751.jpeg

chief executive officer

Ulrika Saxon

ulrika.saxon@bonnier.se

Board engagements: SF Studios, Refunder, Kitab Sawti, Natural Cycles and Adlibris

Also board member of listed company Electrolux

Olof.jpg

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Olof Sandberg

olof.sandberg@bonnier.se

Board engagements: Real Agency Group and Refunder

matti-zemack-profile.jpg

Chief Technology officer

Matti Zemack

matti.zemack@bonnier.se
+46 70 513 75 96

Board engagements: Resolution Games, and Abios Gaming